Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
09/11/2017 (Mon) Staff Wellness - Booty Barre 5:30 am 6:30 am Active
09/13/2017 (Wed) Staff Wellness - Booty Barre 5:30 am 6:30 am Active
09/18/2017 (Mon) Staff Wellness - Booty Barre 5:30 am 6:30 am Active
09/20/2017 (Wed) Staff Wellness - Booty Barre 5:30 am 6:30 am Active
09/25/2017 (Mon) Staff Wellness - Booty Barre 5:30 am 6:30 am Active
09/27/2017 (Wed) Staff Wellness - Booty Barre 5:30 am 6:30 am Active
10/02/2017 (Mon) Staff Wellness - Booty Barre 5:30 am 6:30 am Active
10/04/2017 (Wed) Staff Wellness - Booty Barre 5:30 am 6:30 am Active
10/09/2017 (Mon) Staff Wellness - Booty Barre 5:30 am 6:30 am Active
10/11/2017 (Wed) Staff Wellness - Booty Barre 5:30 am 6:30 am Active
10/16/2017 (Mon) Staff Wellness - Booty Barre 5:30 am 6:30 am Active
10/18/2017 (Wed) Staff Wellness - Booty Barre 5:30 am 6:30 am Active
10/23/2017 (Mon) Staff Wellness - Booty Barre 5:30 am 6:30 am Active
10/25/2017 (Wed) Staff Wellness - Booty Barre 5:30 am 6:30 am Active
10/30/2017 (Mon) Staff Wellness - Booty Barre 5:30 am 6:30 am Active
11/01/2017 (Wed) Staff Wellness - Booty Barre 5:30 am 6:30 am Active
11/06/2017 (Mon) Staff Wellness - Booty Barre 5:30 am 6:30 am Active
11/08/2017 (Wed) Staff Wellness - Booty Barre 5:30 am 6:30 am Active
11/13/2017 (Mon) Staff Wellness - Booty Barre 5:30 am 6:30 am Active
11/15/2017 (Wed) Staff Wellness - Booty Barre 5:30 am 6:30 am Active
11/20/2017 (Mon) Staff Wellness - Booty Barre 5:30 am 6:30 am Active
11/22/2017 (Wed) Staff Wellness - Booty Barre 5:30 am 6:30 am Active
11/27/2017 (Mon) Staff Wellness - Booty Barre 5:30 am 6:30 am Active
11/29/2017 (Wed) Staff Wellness - Booty Barre 5:30 am 6:30 am Active
12/04/2017 (Mon) Staff Wellness - Booty Barre 5:30 am 6:30 am Active
12/06/2017 (Wed) Staff Wellness - Booty Barre 5:30 am 6:30 am Active
12/11/2017 (Mon) Staff Wellness - Booty Barre 5:30 am 6:30 am Active
12/13/2017 (Wed) Staff Wellness - Booty Barre 5:30 am 6:30 am Active
12/18/2017 (Mon) Staff Wellness - Booty Barre 5:30 am 6:30 am Active
12/20/2017 (Wed) Staff Wellness - Booty Barre 5:30 am 6:30 am Active
01/03/2018 (Wed) Staff Wellness - Booty Barre 5:30 am 6:30 am Active
01/08/2018 (Mon) Staff Wellness - Booty Barre 5:30 am 6:30 am Active
01/10/2018 (Wed) Staff Wellness - Booty Barre 5:30 am 6:30 am Active
01/17/2018 (Wed) Staff Wellness - Booty Barre 5:30 am 6:30 am Active
01/22/2018 (Mon) Staff Wellness - Booty Barre 5:30 am 6:30 am Active
01/24/2018 (Wed) Staff Wellness - Booty Barre 5:30 am 6:30 am Active
01/29/2018 (Mon) Staff Wellness - Booty Barre 5:30 am 6:30 am Active
01/31/2018 (Wed) Staff Wellness - Booty Barre 5:30 am 6:30 am Active
02/05/2018 (Mon) Staff Wellness - Booty Barre 5:30 am 6:30 am Active
02/07/2018 (Wed) Staff Wellness - Booty Barre 5:30 am 6:30 am Active
02/12/2018 (Mon) Staff Wellness - Booty Barre 5:30 am 6:30 am Active
02/14/2018 (Wed) Staff Wellness - Booty Barre 5:30 am 6:30 am Active
02/21/2018 (Wed) Staff Wellness - Booty Barre 5:30 am 6:30 am Active
02/26/2018 (Mon) Staff Wellness - Booty Barre 5:30 am 6:30 am Active
02/28/2018 (Wed) Staff Wellness - Booty Barre 5:30 am 6:30 am Active
03/05/2018 (Mon) Staff Wellness - Booty Barre 5:30 am 6:30 am Active
03/07/2018 (Wed) Staff Wellness - Booty Barre 5:30 am 6:30 am Active
03/12/2018 (Mon) Staff Wellness - Booty Barre 5:30 am 6:30 am Active
03/14/2018 (Wed) Staff Wellness - Booty Barre 5:30 am 6:30 am Active
03/19/2018 (Mon) Staff Wellness - Booty Barre 5:30 am 6:30 am Active
03/21/2018 (Wed) Staff Wellness - Booty Barre 5:30 am 6:30 am Active
03/26/2018 (Mon) Staff Wellness - Booty Barre 5:30 am 6:30 am Active
03/28/2018 (Wed) Staff Wellness - Booty Barre 5:30 am 6:30 am Active
04/02/2018 (Mon) Staff Wellness - Booty Barre 5:30 am 6:30 am Active
04/04/2018 (Wed) Staff Wellness - Booty Barre 5:30 am 6:30 am Active
04/16/2018 (Mon) Staff Wellness - Booty Barre 5:30 am 6:30 am Active
04/18/2018 (Wed) Staff Wellness - Booty Barre 5:30 am 6:30 am Active
04/23/2018 (Mon) Staff Wellness - Booty Barre 5:30 am 6:30 am Active
04/25/2018 (Wed) Staff Wellness - Booty Barre 5:30 am 6:30 am Active
04/30/2018 (Mon) Staff Wellness - Booty Barre 5:30 am 6:30 am Active
05/02/2018 (Wed) Staff Wellness - Booty Barre 5:30 am 6:30 am Active
05/07/2018 (Mon) Staff Wellness - Booty Barre 5:30 am 6:30 am Active
05/09/2018 (Wed) Staff Wellness - Booty Barre 5:30 am 6:30 am Active
05/14/2018 (Mon) Staff Wellness - Booty Barre 5:30 am 6:30 am Active
05/16/2018 (Wed) Staff Wellness - Booty Barre 5:30 am 6:30 am Active
05/21/2018 (Mon) Staff Wellness - Booty Barre 5:30 am 6:30 am Active
05/23/2018 (Wed) Staff Wellness - Booty Barre 5:30 am 6:30 am Active
05/30/2018 (Wed) Staff Wellness - Booty Barre 5:30 am 6:30 am Active
06/04/2018 (Mon) Staff Wellness - Booty Barre 5:30 am 6:30 am Active
06/06/2018 (Wed) Staff Wellness - Booty Barre 5:30 am 6:30 am Active
06/11/2018 (Mon) Staff Wellness - Booty Barre 5:30 am 6:30 am Active
06/13/2018 (Wed) Staff Wellness - Booty Barre 5:30 am 6:30 am Active